21
October
2020

I2 Online:Embracing the “New Normal” for Campus Operations Virtual Event

Subscribe for more like this

Share

By Dana Voss

Higher education is undergoing a rapid transformation through technology, with cloud services playing a crucial role. As part of the Internet2 I2 Online series, you’re invited to register for the “Embracing the ‘New Normal’ for Campus Operations” virtual event on November 10 at 2 pm ET / 1 pm CT/ Noon MT / 11 am PT, in response to how the COVID-19 pandemic is changing the ways higher education operates administratively.

Universities are modernizing and digitizing administrative functions in a way that was not previously done on campus at record speed to meet a rapidly evolving set of requirements. While each campus may have to contend with unique challenges, there are many areas that resonate throughout the higher ed community.

Come learn from Internet2 higher education members American University and Oregon State University as to:

  • how they’re leveraging NET+ solutions from Internet2 industry members DocuSign and ServiceNow;
  • streamlining administrative functions; and
  • continuing to serve faculty and student needs in a remote environment.

Join us on November 10 to hear campus practitioners discuss their “new normal” for campus operations, implementation strategies, and lessons learned.